Which one should you get?
Get the
AULA F75 Max
TFT Screen
- Includes a customizable TFT screen for GIFs, system info, and lighting control.
- Vendor description details a multi-layer sound dampening setup with IXPE pad, PET pad, and foams.
- Features a flex-cut PC plate and a low 2cm front height with adjustable kickstand for ergonomics.
- Lower 1000Hz polling rate compared to the Yunzii's 4000Hz.
- Only available with linear switches from the vendor.
- The TFT screen may require proprietary software for full customization.
Get the
Yunzii B75 Pro
Higher Polling Rate
- Higher 4000Hz polling rate for potentially more responsive wireless performance.
- Offers a choice of linear or tactile switches from the vendor (Milk, Cocoa Cream V2, Blue Grey).
- Vendor description mentions a 5-layer padding design for sound dampening.
- Lacks a screen, which is a central feature of the AULA F75 Max.
- Vendor description does not detail specific foam or pad materials like the AULA.
- Case material is not specified in the provided metadata.
Select the AULA F75 Max if you prioritize a unique visual feature like the TFT screen, value a pre-configured acoustic profile with detailed foam layers, or want ergonomic details like a low front height. Opt for the Yunzii B75 Pro if a higher 4000Hz polling rate for gaming is your main concern, or you prefer having an initial choice between linear and tactile switch types. Both are competent tri-mode boards where the key differentiators are clearly defined.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
AULA F75 Max
Yunzii B75 Pro
Max polling rate
1,000 Hz
4,000 Hz
Case material
ABS
Plastic
Switch options
Linear
Clicky, Linear, Tactile
Display
TFT
None
Weight
960 g
937 g
- AULA F75 Max
- Yunzii B75 Pro
- Performance
- 7975
- Build quality
- 7660
- Productivity
- 9191
- Customizability
- 7878
- Portability
- 8080
- Layout size: 75%
- Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
- Hot-swappable
- Battery: 4,000 mAh
- Mount style: Gasket Mount
- Knob
What will you mostly use it for?
The Yunzii B75 Pro takes a narrow lead for gaming due to its higher polling rate. For programming and content creation, the AULA F75 Max's TFT screen and ergonomic features are more compelling. Modders may prefer the AULA for its well-documented internal foam configuration. Office use and travel are ties, as both keyboards offer nearly identical core functionality for these scenarios. Your primary task will dictate the winner.
Pick the Yunzii B75 Pro
- The Yunzii B75 Pro offers a 4000Hz polling rate for potentially lower latency in wireless modes.
- Its vendor description mentions a dedicated gaming mode accessible via the multifunction knob.
What owners say
Ratings and quotes collected from verified store reviews, including the critical ones.
AULA F75 Max
52 owner reviews
“Great sound, great control wheel, and overall amazing quality for the price. It even costs less than my older keyboard and performs better. Truly a great keyboard!”
“U gave me a pink cable as a compensation even tho I am a boy”
Yunzii B75 Pro
No owner reviews collected yet.
AULA F75 Max vs Yunzii B75 Pro specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
10 of 24 specs differ
AULA F75 Max
Yunzii B75 Pro
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Screw-in stabilizers
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Media keys
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Backlight
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
AULA F75 Max vs Yunzii B75 Pro: your questions
The Yunzii B75 Pro has a higher polling rate at 4000Hz. The AULA F75 Max operates at a 1000Hz polling rate, which is still standard for gaming.
No, the Yunzii B75 Pro does not have a screen. The AULA F75 Max includes a TFT screen that can display custom GIFs, battery level, time, and connectivity status.
Yes, both the AULA F75 Max and the Yunzii B75 Pro feature hot-swappable PCBs. They are compatible with both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches.
The AULA F75 Max comes with Leobog Reaper linear switches. The Yunzii B75 Pro offers a choice from the vendor, including Milk linear, Cocoa Cream V2 linear, and Blue Grey tactile switches.
Both keyboards have a 4000mAh battery. The AULA F75 Max vendor claims up to 30.5 hours with backlight on and 80 hours with it off. The Yunzii does not specify exact hours.
The AULA F75 Max is explicitly marketed for a 'creamy thocky' sound. Its vendor description details a build with lubed switches, an IXPE pad, PET pad, and layered foams aimed at achieving this acoustic profile.
Yes, both the AULA F75 Max and Yunzii B75 Pro list Mac and Windows support in their specifications and vendor descriptions.
The AULA F75 Max uses an ABS plastic case, as stated in its specifications.
Yes, both keyboards include screw-in stabilizers according to their listed extra features, which aids in modding and reduces key rattle.
Based on vendor descriptions, the AULA F75 Max specifically lists multiple layers including IXPE and PET pads. The Yunzii B75 Pro mentions a 5-layer padding design but does not name the materials, making a direct comparison difficult.
Yes, the Yunzii B75 Pro supports both ANSI and ISO layout standards according to its metadata, offering more regional keycap compatibility.
According to its vendor page, the AULA F75 Max includes a Type-C cable, a 2.4G receiver, a keycap and switch puller, and a user manual.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.












