Not sure which keyboard to choose? Try the Keyboard Finder now!

Head to head · Prices checked Oct 21, 2026

Feker Alice75 vs Alice75 ProKit vs Pre-Built with Wrist Rest

Choose the Alice75 Pro for a complete, heavier package with a wrist rest, or the Alice75 for a lighter, more modular kit that requires separate switches.

Quick verdict

Which one should you get?

Get the

Feker Alice75

Kit

If you want

  • Lighter weight (1788g) and slightly more compact dimensions.
  • Vendor description details specific sound-dampening foams (IXPE switch pad, Poron PCB foam).
  • Includes plate-mounted stabilizers noted as easier to remove for modifications.

And can live with

  • Sold as a kit that does not include switches, requiring a separate purchase.
  • Lacks the integrated wrist rest found on the Pro model.
  • Vendor pricing for the kit can be significantly higher than the Pro's listed price.

Get the

Feker Alice75 Pro

Pre-Built with Wrist Rest

If you want

  • Comes as a pre-built keyboard, ready to use immediately.
  • Includes a customized, integrated wrist rest for ergonomic support.
  • Vendor description cites a five-layered internal padding system for sound and feel.

And can live with

  • Substantially heavier at 2880g and wider, making it less portable.
  • Vendor description does not specify the keycap or plate materials.
  • Currently listed with only a white color option from the vendor.

Bottom line

Your choice hinges on whether you want a project or a product. Opt for the Feker Alice75 if you enjoy building, plan to heavily mod, or need a lighter keyboard. Choose the Alice75 Pro if you want a complete, ergonomic typing experience straight out of the box with the convenience of an included wrist rest, and are willing to accept the added weight.

What actually differs

The differences that matter

Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.

Feker Alice75

Feker Alice75 Pro

  • Weight

    1,788 g

    2,880 g

  • Screw-in stabilizers

    Yes

    No

  • Backlight

    RGB, south-facing

    RGB

  • N-key rollover

    Yes

    No

  • Released

    2023

    2024

KeebFinder scores

How we score
  • Feker Alice75
  • Feker Alice75 Pro
Performance
65
69
Build quality
69
71
Productivity
95
89
Customizability
76
71
Portability
92
92

What they share

  • Layout size: 75%
  • Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
  • Hot-swappable
  • Battery: 8,000 mAh
  • Ergonomics: Alice
  • Case material: Aluminum
See every spec side by side

Best for

What will you mostly use it for?

The Alice75 Pro is the better choice for office and content creation users who value a complete, ergonomic package with a wrist rest. The standard Alice75 kit is superior for travel due to its lower weight and for modders interested in its documented foam layers. For gaming and programming, the shared core features make both models equally suitable, leaving the decision to other factors like budget and desired setup process.

For gaming

It's a tie

  • Both offer the same triple-mode connectivity for wired or wireless play.
  • Both feature N-key rollover for simultaneous key presses.
  • Both have RGB backlighting with multiple effects.

Full specs

Feker Alice75 vs Alice75 Pro specs

Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.

6 of 23 specs differ

Feker Alice75

Feker Alice75 Pro

Typing & switches

Switch options

Linear
—

Hot-swappable

Yes
Yes

Mount style

Gasket Mount
Gasket Mount

Sound dampening

Yes
Yes

Screw-in stabilizers

Yes
No

Layout

Layout size

75%
75%

Layout standard

ANSI
ANSI

Ergonomics

Alice
Alice

Knob

Yes
Yes

Display

None
None

Connectivity & battery

Connection

Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired

Battery

8,000 mAh
8,000 mAh

USB-C

Yes
Yes

Build & materials

Case material

Aluminum
Aluminum

Plate material

Plastic, POM
—

Keycaps

PBT
—

Weight

1,788 g
2,880 g

Dimensions

40 x 128 x 368 mm
40 x 160 x 379 mm

Typing angle

3°
3°

Backlight

RGB, south-facing
RGB

Firmware & software

N-key rollover

Yes
No

Mac & Windows

Yes
Yes

Extras

Released

2023
2024

Where to buy

Compare prices

Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.

Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.

  • AmazonGlobal

    Check price
    ~$109Visit
  • MechkeysCN

    Out of stock
    $109Visit
  • WhatGeekCN

    Out of stock
    $382Visit
  • AmazonGlobal

    Check price
    ~$139Visit
  • WhatGeekCN

    Out of stock
    $139Visit

Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

FAQ

Feker Alice75 vs Alice75 Pro: your questions

The primary difference is that the Alice75 is sold as a DIY kit without switches, while the Alice75 Pro is a pre-built keyboard that includes switches and an integrated wrist rest. The Pro model is also notably heavier and wider than the standard Alice75 kit.

Yes, the Feker Alice75 Pro is a pre-built keyboard. The vendor description confirms it comes with FEKER Bloom switches installed, providing actuation and travel specifications for those switches.

The vendor description lists it as an 'integrated wrist rest,' which typically suggests it is attached or designed as part of the keyboard's structure. It is not described as a separate, detachable accessory.

The Alice75 Pro has a clear advantage for immediate comfort as it includes an integrated wrist rest. Both keyboards share the same ergonomic Alice layout and 3-degree typing angle, but the Pro's wrist rest provides direct palm support.

Yes, both the Feker Alice75 and Alice75 Pro feature hot-swappable sockets. This allows you to change switches without soldering, using a switch puller tool. The Alice75 kit includes this tool, while the Pro model's inclusion is not specified in the provided details.

The Alice75 kit description specifies layers like an IXPE switch pad, Poron PCB foam, and bottom Poron foam. The Alice75 Pro description mentions a five-layered internal padding system including IXPE undershaft padding and silicone sandwich padding, but does not list Poron foam specifically.

The Alice75 Pro vendor page lists 46 different lighting effects. The standard Alice75 vendor description mentions 21 light effects. Both feature RGB backlighting with south-facing LEDs.

Yes, both the Feker Alice75 and Alice75 Pro list Mac support in their extra features. The Alice75 Pro vendor description explicitly states compatibility with MacBooks and Mac mini.

Both models are equipped with an 8000mAh battery. The Alice75 Pro vendor claims a battery life of over 200 hours with the backlight turned off, but a similar claim is not provided for the standard Alice75 kit.

The Feker Alice75 is more portable. It weighs 1788g compared to the Pro's 2880g, and it is narrower (128mm wide vs 160mm), making it easier to fit in a bag. Its kit form may also allow components to be packed separately.

Yes. The Feker Alice75 kit comes with keycaps, a cable, and tools, but the vendor description explicitly states it does not include switches. You will need to purchase compatible 3-pin or 5-pin mechanical switches separately to use the keyboard.

The Feker Alice75 uses plate-mounted stabilizers, which its vendor notes are easier to remove for modding. The stabilizer type for the Alice75 Pro is not specified in the provided vendor description or metadata.

Still torn?

Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.