Zuoya GMK26 Numpad vs Keychron K0 MaxGasket or Wireless
Choose the Zuoya GMK26 for its gasket-mounted build and included foam layers, or the Keychron K0 Max for wireless connectivity and a low-profile design.
KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Which one should you get?
Get the
Zuoya GMK26 Numpad
Build quality in the top 25% of Numpad boards under $100.
- Poron gasket-mounted construction with a polycarbonate plate.
- Vendor listing specifies Poron plate foam, switch foam, case foam, and a PE sheet.
- Hot-swappable sockets support 3-pin and 5-pin switches.
- South-facing LEDs. Shine-through legends stay dark, and some sculpted keycaps can clip the LED.
Get the
Keychron K0 Max
Screw-in stabilizers
Build quality in the top 10% of Numpad boards under $100.
- Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, and wired connectivity.
- 1000 Hz polling rate in wired and 2.4 GHz modes, with N-key rollover in wired and wireless modes.
- QMK support and Keychron Launcher web app for remapping and macros.
- Low-profile switches and keycaps only. Standard MX keycaps will not fit.
- North-facing LEDs. Cherry-profile keycaps can hit the switch housing.
Pick the Zuoya GMK26 if your priority is a gasket-mounted numpad with a polycarbonate plate and several explicitly listed foam layers. Choose the Keychron K0 Max if you want wireless options, a low-profile form, or a macro column, and plan to use low-profile switches and keycaps. Check the K0 Max's north-facing LED compatibility rule before choosing Cherry-profile keycaps.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
Zuoya GMK26 Numpad
Keychron K0 Max
Low profile
No
Yes
Mount style
Gasket Mount
Plate Mount
Keycaps
PBT
PBT, POM
Screw-in stabilizers
No
Yes
Easier to tune than the plate-mount stabs you get prebuilt
Backlight
Yes, south-facing
RGB, north-facing
RGB for looks and low light rather than speed
- Zuoya GMK26 Numpad
- Keychron K0 Max
- Performance
- 5279
- Build quality
- 7985
- Productivity
- 6695
- Customizability
- 8492
- Portability
- 6486
- Layout size: Numpad
- Hot-swappable
- Knob
- QMK
- VIA
- Sound dampening
What will you mostly use it for?
The K0 Max leads for gaming, office work, programming, travel, and content-creation controls, chiefly through its connectivity options, listed polling rate, and macro customization. The GMK26 is the more compelling choice for hands-on build tuning, with its gasket mount, polycarbonate plate, and named foam layers. Both offer QMK, VIA, hot-swap support, and a knob, so the decisive differences are the K0 Max's low-profile wireless setup and the GMK26's mounting and foam configuration.
Pick the Keychron K0 Max
- The K0 Max lists a 1000 Hz polling rate for wired and 2.4 GHz modes.
- It supports N-key rollover in both wired and wireless modes.
Zuoya GMK26 Numpad vs Keychron K0 Max specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
9 of 24 specs differ
Zuoya GMK26 Numpad
Keychron K0 Max
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Low profile
Sound dampening
Screw-in stabilizers
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Backlight
QMK
VIA
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
- Check on Amazon
Amazon
Check price
Zuoya GMK26 Numpad vs Keychron K0 Max: your questions
The GMK26 has a Poron gasket mount, a polycarbonate plate, and several listed foam layers. The K0 Max instead offers Bluetooth and 2.4 GHz wireless alongside wired connectivity, with a low-profile design.
The GMK26 listing does not specify wireless connectivity. The K0 Max explicitly supports Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, and wired connections.
Keychron lists Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, and wired connectivity for the K0 Max. Its listed polling rate is 1000 Hz for wired and 2.4 GHz modes.
No, the K0 Max compatibility rule specifies low-profile switches and keycaps, and says standard MX keycaps will not fit. Check keycap compatibility before buying replacement sets.
The K0 Max has north-facing LEDs, and its compatibility rule warns that Cherry-profile keycaps can hit the switch housing. Consider that limitation when selecting replacement keycaps.
Yes, both are listed as hot-swappable. The GMK26 vendor listing specifies 3-pin and 5-pin sockets, while the K0 Max is restricted to compatible low-profile mechanical switches.
Yes, the GMK26 is listed with both QMK and VIA support. The K0 Max also lists QMK and has Keychron Launcher for remapping and macros.
The Zuoya GMK26 uses a Poron gasket mount and polycarbonate plate. The K0 Max is listed as plate mount.
The GMK26 vendor listing names Poron plate foam, switch foam, case foam, and a PE sheet. The product is also listed with sound dampening.
The K0 Max lists a 1000 Hz polling rate in wired and 2.4 GHz modes and N-key rollover in wired and wireless modes. The GMK26 listing does not specify a polling rate.
Keychron says its QMK firmware and Launcher web app support macros and key remapping. The K0 Max is also described as having a macro column.
The K0 Max offers Bluetooth and 2.4 GHz wireless modes, as well as a wired connection. Keychron lists its weight as 176.3 g and dimensions as 99 x 116 mm; the GMK26 listing does not provide those measurements.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.











![[In Stock] Soso-pad Customizable Wireless Fingerprint ID Numpad](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1674/0405/files/Soso-Pad_3-3.jpg?v=1772105505&width=3840&quality=75)

