Which one should you get?
Get the
WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro
QMK
- Prebuilt 75% ANSI keyboard with Kailh Lilac 45g linear switches listed by the vendor.
- Supports QMK and VIA.
- Connects by USB-C, Bluetooth, or 2.4 GHz.
- Its listed 8000mAh battery is smaller than the NUT75's 10000mAh battery.
- No polling-rate figure is listed.
- Uses a plate-mount design rather than the NUT75's gasket mount.
Get the
Weikav Weikave NUT75
8,000Hz
- Lists 8,000Hz polling over wired and 2.4 GHz connections.
- CNC aluminum case with a gasket mount and a flex-cut polycarbonate plate.
- DIY kit format, with a hot-swappable PCB and magnetic pogo-pin connection.
- Sold as a DIY kit rather than a prebuilt keyboard.
- QMK and VIA support are not listed.
- The Wave Pro has the smaller 8000mAh battery but includes explicit QMK/VIA support and a prebuilt setup.
Choose the WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro if you want a ready-to-use keyboard with QMK, VIA, and included Kailh Lilac switches. Choose the Weikav Weikave NUT75 if you prefer building your own setup, want its listed 8,000Hz polling rate, or value the volume wheel. Both provide a 75% layout, hot-swap, and tri-mode connectivity, so focus on those core differences.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro
Weikav Weikave NUT75
Battery
8,000 mAh
10,000 mAh
Mount style
Plate Mount
Gasket Mount
Knob
No
Yes
QMK
Yes
No
VIA
Yes
No
- WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro
- Weikav Weikave NUT75
- Performance
- 7182
- Build quality
- 7874
- Productivity
- 8966
- Customizability
- 8679
- Portability
- 9278
- Layout size: 75%
- Hot-swappable
- Case material: Aluminum
- Sound dampening
What will you mostly use it for?
The NUT75 has the clearer advantage for gaming on paper because its polling rate is specified, and its volume wheel gives it a useful media-control feature. The Wave Pro is the more straightforward office or programming choice for buyers who want a prebuilt board and explicit QMK/VIA support. Travel is close: both provide the same wireless connection options, while the NUT75 has the larger listed battery. For modding, the NUT75 starts as a DIY kit, though the Wave Pro offers hot-swap and alternate assembly methods.
Pick the Weikav Weikave NUT75
- The NUT75 lists 8,000Hz polling over wired and 2.4 GHz connections.
- The Wave Pro offers wired, Bluetooth, and 2.4 GHz connectivity, but no polling rate is listed.
WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro vs Weikav Weikave NUT75 specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
7 of 19 specs differ
WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro
Weikav Weikave NUT75
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Backlight
QMK
VIA
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
WOBKEY PMOKEY Wave Pro vs Weikav Weikave NUT75: your questions
The NUT75 lists an 8,000Hz polling rate for wired and 2.4 GHz connections. The Wave Pro supports wired and wireless connections, but its listing does not specify a polling rate.
Yes, the Wave Pro explicitly lists both QMK and VIA support. The NUT75 listing does not specify support for either.
The NUT75 is described as a DIY keyboard kit and a ready-to-build foundation. The Wave Pro is listed as prebuilt and its vendor description names Kailh Lilac switches.
The Wave Pro has a listed 8000mAh battery, while the NUT75 has a listed 10000mAh battery. These figures describe capacity, not expected runtime.
Yes, both list Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, and wired connectivity. The Wave Pro's wired connection uses USB-C according to its vendor description.
The NUT75 uses a gasket-mount design. The Wave Pro is listed as plate mount and includes silicone sleeve and silicone gaskets for two assembly methods.
Both are listed as hot-swappable. The Wave Pro vendor description specifies PCB hot-swap sockets, and the NUT75 vendor description specifies a hot-swappable PCB.
The Wave Pro has an FR4 plate. The NUT75 listing specifies a flex-cut polycarbonate plate.
The NUT75 has a CNC aluminum volume wheel for media control. The Wave Pro description does not list a media wheel.
The NUT75 is sold as a DIY kit intended for use with chosen switches and keycaps, and it has a hot-swappable PCB. The Wave Pro is prebuilt but also offers hot-swap sockets, QMK and VIA support, and two assembly methods.
Yes, both list RGB lighting. The Wave Pro vendor specifies per-key RGB, while the NUT75 specifies south-facing RGB.
Yes, both are listed as 75% keyboards with an ANSI layout. The Wave Pro vendor description also specifies an 81-key US QWERTY layout.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.









