Not sure which keyboard to choose? Try the Keyboard Finder now!

Head to head · Prices checked Nov 1, 2026

Yunzii B75 Pro vs B75 Pro MaxTFT Screen vs High Polling Rate

Choose the B75 Pro Max for deep firmware customization and a TFT screen, or the B75 Pro for a higher polling rate and broader switch choice.

KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

Quick verdict

Which one should you get?

Get the

Yunzii B75 Pro

TFT Screen

Build quality in the bottom 40% of 75% boards under $100.

If you want

  • Specifies a 4000Hz polling rate for wired gaming.
  • Offers a choice of clicky, tactile, and linear switch types.
  • Includes sound dampening and screw-in stabilizers as listed features.

Rules this board out

  • South-facing LEDs. Shine-through legends stay dark, and some sculpted keycaps can clip the LED.

Get the

Yunzii B75 Pro Max

High Polling Rate

Build quality in the top 15% of 75% boards under $100.

If you want

  • Features a customizable TFT screen with a 160x96px resolution.
  • Supports QMK and VIA open-source firmware for advanced programming.
  • Larger 8000mAh battery capacity for extended wireless use.

Rules this board out

  • South-facing LEDs. Shine-through legends stay dark, and some sculpted keycaps can clip the LED.
  • No ISO layout. ISO-DE, UK, and other ISO variants are not offered.

Bottom line

The Yunzii B75 Pro Max is the more feature-rich and customizable option, making it the better choice for tinkerers, programmers, and anyone who values the utility of a screen. The standard B75 Pro is the more straightforward pick for gamers who prioritize the confirmed high polling rate and want immediate switch variety without deep software diving. Your decision hinges on whether you value firmware freedom or gaming-centric specs more.

What actually differs

The differences that matter

Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.

Yunzii B75 Pro

Yunzii B75 Pro Max

  • Battery

    4,000 mAh

    8,000 mAh

    A larger battery means fewer cables during the day

  • Switch options

    Clicky, Linear, Tactile

    Linear

  • Display

    None

    TFT

    A case display rather than a typing feature

  • Weight

    937 g

    993 g

    Heavier boards stay planted and lighter ones travel

  • QMK

    No

    Yes

    The deep option when you want to remap every key

KeebFinder scores

How we score
  • Yunzii B75 Pro
  • Yunzii B75 Pro Max
Performance
75
84
Build quality
60
80
Productivity
91
73
Customizability
78
88
Portability
80
90

What they share

  • Layout size: 75%
  • Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
  • Hot-swappable
  • Mount style: Gasket Mount
  • Knob
See every spec side by side

Best for

What will you mostly use it for?

The B75 Pro Max wins in scenarios demanding software flexibility, such as programming, modding, and content creation, thanks to QMK/VIA and its TFT screen. The standard B75 Pro holds an edge for gaming due to its specified high polling rate. For office use and travel, they are closely matched, though the Pro Max's larger battery is a tangible advantage for mobile users.

For gaming

Pick the Yunzii B75 Pro

  • The B75 Pro lists a 4000Hz polling rate for potentially lower latency.
  • It offers a choice of clicky, tactile, or linear switch types out of the box.
  • Its vendor description mentions a dedicated gaming mode accessible via the knob.

Full specs

Yunzii B75 Pro vs B75 Pro Max specs

Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.

13 of 26 specs differ

Yunzii B75 Pro

Yunzii B75 Pro Max

Typing & switches

Switch options

Clicky, Linear, Tactile
Linear

Hot-swappable

Yes
Yes

Mount style

Gasket Mount
Gasket Mount

Sound dampening

Yes
No

Screw-in stabilizers

Yes
No

Layout

Layout size

75%
75%

Layout standard

ANSI, Dvorak, ISO
ANSI

Ergonomics

Standard
Standard

Knob

Yes
Yes

Display

None
TFT

Media keys

Yes
No

Connectivity & battery

Connection

Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired

Max polling rate

4,000 Hz
—

Battery

4,000 mAh
8,000 mAhBetter

USB-C

Yes
Yes

Build & materials

Case material

Plastic
—

Plate material

Aluminum
—

Keycaps

PBT, PC
PBT

Weight

937 g
993 g

Dimensions

42 x 334 x 144 mm
42 x 334 x 144 mm

Backlight

RGB, south-facing
RGB, south-facing

Firmware & software

QMK

No
Yes

VIA

No
Yes

N-key rollover

Yes
Yes

Mac & Windows

Yes
No

Extras

Released

2024
2025

For EU buyers

ISO layouts by store

Which stores sell ISO-DE, UK, and the other regional layouts.

Yunzii B75 Pro

  • Yunzii

    ISO

    In stockShips to you

Yunzii B75 Pro Max

No ISO layout at the stores we track.

Where to buy

Compare prices

Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.

Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.

FAQ

Yunzii B75 Pro vs B75 Pro Max: your questions

The primary differences are in firmware and display. The B75 Pro Max adds a customizable TFT screen and supports QMK/VIA open-source firmware for deep customization. The standard B75 Pro lists a 4000Hz polling rate and offers clicky, tactile, and linear switch choices, which are not all confirmed for the Pro Max.

The Yunzii B75 Pro specifies a 4000Hz polling rate in its metadata. The polling rate for the B75 Pro Max is not stated in its provided specifications.

Yes, the B75 Pro Max has a larger 8000mAh battery, while the B75 Pro has a 4000mAh battery. This gives the Pro Max the potential for longer wireless usage between charges.

The B75 Pro Max supports full key remapping and macro creation through QMK and VIA firmware. The B75 Pro's vendor description mentions programmable software for redefining keys and macros in Windows, but it does not specify QMK/VIA support.

Yes, both the Yunzii B75 Pro and B75 Pro Max are hot-swappable. Their specifications confirm they support both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches.

According to the vendor description, the B75 Pro Max's screen can display status indicators like battery level, date, time, operating system, GIFs, and photos. The specifications also note the screen supports customization through an online website.

They are very similar for office use. Both have the same 75% layout with a knob, tri-mode wireless connectivity, PBT keycaps, and south-facing RGB. The Pro Max's larger battery and device info screen offer slight practical advantages.

The B75 Pro lists Mac/Win support as an extra feature. The B75 Pro Max vendor description states compatibility with Windows, Mac, Linux, and Android, confirming broad operating system support.

The B75 Pro metadata lists Clicky, Linear, and Tactile as available switch types. The B75 Pro Max metadata only lists Linear as a switch type, though its vendor description mentions several specific linear switch models.

Both keyboards use a gasket mount design. The vendor descriptions for both models mention this structure includes a five-layer cushioning or padding system, which aims to provide a softer typing feel and reduce internal noise.

The B75 Pro Max is slightly heavier, weighing 993g, while the B75 Pro weighs 937g. Both share identical physical dimensions.

Still torn?

Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.