Which one should you get?
Get the
Ajazz AK650
Compact 65%
- Lighter weight of 670g and a slimmer 20mm profile for easier portability.
- Larger 5000mAh battery capacity for potentially longer wireless use.
- More compact 65% layout frees up significant desk space.
- Lacks a specified polling rate, while the competitor lists 1000Hz.
- Keycap material is not specified, whereas the competitor uses PBT.
- Does not list specific sound-dampening foams or screw-in stabilizers in its features.
Get the
AULA F75 Max
Feature-Rich 75%
- 75% layout retains F-row and navigation keys for greater productivity.
- Specifies a 1000Hz polling rate for wireless and wired modes.
- Comes with PBT keycaps and south-facing RGB LEDs for better keycap compatibility.
- Heavier at 960g and taller at 44mm, making it less portable.
- Smaller 4000mAh battery compared to the Ajazz AK650's 5000mAh.
- The fuller 75% layout takes up more desk space than a 65% board.
Your primary need dictates the choice. If you frequently move your keyboard, value a minimalist desk, or prioritize maximum battery life, the Ajazz AK650 is the clear pick. If you prefer a more complete layout for work or gaming, want a keyboard with a tuned, thocky sound out of the box, and value specified performance features like a high polling rate, the AULA F75 Max is worth the extra weight and slightly higher cost.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
Ajazz AK650
AULA F75 Max
Layout size
65%
75%
Battery
5,000 mAh
4,000 mAh
Weight
670 g
960 g
Sound dampening
No
Yes
Plate material
Plastic, Polycarbonate
Plastic
- Ajazz AK650
- AULA F75 Max
- Performance
- 6079
- Build quality
- 6776
- Productivity
- 6791
- Customizability
- 7578
- Portability
- 8980
- Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
- Hot-swappable
- Case material: ABS
- Switch options: Linear
- Mount style: Gasket Mount
- Knob
What will you mostly use it for?
The AULA F75 Max is the more capable all-rounder, winning in gaming, office, programming, and modding due to its fuller layout, specified performance features, and mod-friendly construction. The Ajazz AK650's decisive advantage is in travel and portability, thanks to its lighter weight and smaller dimensions. For content creation, the choice depends on whether desk space or direct key access is more valuable, as both offer useful media controls.
Pick the AULA F75 Max
- The AULA F75 Max lists a 1000Hz polling rate for its wireless and wired modes, which the Ajazz AK650's specifications do not mention.
- The AULA F75 Max includes N-Key Rollover for precise simultaneous key presses.
- Its 75% layout retains dedicated arrow keys, which are often preferred for gaming over the 65% layout's layered arrows.
What owners say
Ratings and quotes collected from verified store reviews, including the critical ones.
Ajazz AK650
No owner reviews collected yet.
AULA F75 Max
52 owner reviews
“Great sound, great control wheel, and overall amazing quality for the price. It even costs less than my older keyboard and performs better. Truly a great keyboard!”
“U gave me a pink cable as a compensation even tho I am a boy”
Ajazz AK650 vs AULA F75 Max specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
9 of 23 specs differ
Ajazz AK650
AULA F75 Max
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Screw-in stabilizers
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Backlight
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Ajazz AK650 vs AULA F75 Max: your questions
The Ajazz AK650 has a larger 5000mAh battery, while the AULA F75 Max has a 4000mAh battery. Based on capacity alone, the Ajazz AK650 should last longer between charges. The AULA F75 Max vendor claims up to 30.5 hours with backlight on.
The AULA F75 Max vendor description emphasizes a 'creamy, thocky' sound profile achieved through pre-lubed switches, screw-in stabilizers, and layered sound-dampening foams including IXPE and PET pads. The Ajazz AK650 listing does not highlight specific acoustic tuning features.
Yes, both keyboards list Mac and Windows support in their extra features. They offer tri-mode connectivity (Bluetooth, 2.4GHz, wired) for compatibility with both operating systems.
The Ajazz AK650 is significantly more portable. It weighs 670g compared to 960g, is only 20mm tall versus 44mm, and has a narrower 117mm width versus 143mm. Its 65% layout is also more compact than the 75% layout.
The AULA F75 Max uses PBT keycaps, which are generally more durable and resistant to shine than ABS. The Ajazz AK650's vendor description does not specify the keycap material, so a direct comparison on material quality cannot be made from the provided information.
The AULA F75 Max has specifications that are advantageous for gaming. It lists a 1000Hz polling rate and N-Key Rollover, which the Ajazz AK650 specs do not mention. Its 75% layout also keeps arrow keys readily available.
Yes, both the Ajazz AK650 and AULA F75 Max feature hot-swappable sockets, allowing you to change switches without soldering. The AULA F75 Max listing specifies compatibility with 3-pin and 5-pin switches.
The Ajazz AK650 is a 65% layout with about 66 keys, sacrificing the F-row and some navigation keys for size. The AULA F75 Max is a 75% layout with 80 keys, retaining the F-row, a compact navigation cluster, and dedicated arrow keys.
The AULA F75 Max offers more for modders out of the box. It includes screw-in stabilizers, which are easier to tune and more stable than clip-in types. Its vendor description also details a multi-layer foam and pad setup for sound, providing a solid foundation for acoustic mods.
Yes, both the Ajazz AK650 and AULA F75 Max list knob support and include a control knob in their designs, useful for adjusting volume or other system parameters.
Both keyboards feature a TFT screen. The Ajazz AK650 vendor specifies a 0.85-inch screen for time, battery, and GIFs. The AULA F75 Max listing also mentions a customizable smart display for GIFs and system info, but does not specify its size.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.











