ATK RS7 HE vs Sikakeyb Castle CK75
Choose the Sikakeyb Castle CK75 for its stated 8000 Hz polling and Rapid Trigger, or the ATK RS7 HE if you want an aluminum case and built-in screen.
KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Which one should you get?
Get the
ATK RS7 HE
Knob
Build quality in the bottom 15% of 75% boards under $200.
- Aluminum case.
- Built-in screen.
- Knob support.
- Magnetic switches only. Standard MX switches will not fit.
Get the
Sikakeyb Castle CK75
Rapid trigger
Build quality in the bottom 10% of 75% boards under $200.
- 8000 Hz polling rate listed.
- Rapid Trigger feature listed.
- Gasket mount and sound dampening listed.
- Magnetic switches only. Standard MX switches will not fit.
Pick the Sikakeyb Castle CK75 if gaming features are your priority, since its listing specifies 8000 Hz polling and Rapid Trigger. Choose the ATK RS7 HE if you prefer an aluminum case, screen, and knob support. Both are wired-only magnetic keyboards, and neither accepts standard MX switches.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
ATK RS7 HE
Sikakeyb Castle CK75
Rapid trigger
No
Yes
Faster resets help in games and not in normal typing
Case material
Aluminum
ABS
Knob
Yes
No
Display
Yes
None
A case display rather than a typing feature
Sound dampening
No
Yes
- ATK RS7 HE
- Sikakeyb Castle CK75
- Performance
- 5888
- Build quality
- 4842
- Productivity
- 5156
- Customizability
- 5746
- Portability
- 5961
- Layout size: 75%
- Hall effect (magnetic)
- Connection: Wired
- Switch options: Magnetic
- Keycaps: PBT
What will you mostly use it for?
The CK75 is the clearer pick for gaming, based on its specified polling rate and Rapid Trigger feature. The RS7 HE has a more distinctive feature set for desk use, especially its screen, knob support, and aluminum case. Travel is difficult to judge evenly because only the CK75 has stated dimensions and weight. Modding is constrained on both by their magnetic-only switch compatibility.
Pick the Sikakeyb Castle CK75
- The CK75 lists an 8000 Hz polling rate, while no polling rate is specified for the RS7 HE.
- Rapid Trigger is listed as a CK75 feature.
- The vendor description names Gateron Magnetic Jade switches for the CK75.
ATK RS7 HE vs Sikakeyb Castle CK75 specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
7 of 19 specs differ
ATK RS7 HE
Sikakeyb Castle CK75
Switch options
Hall effect (magnetic)
Rapid trigger
Mount style
Sound dampening
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
USB-C
Case material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Backlight
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
- Check on Amazon
Amazon
Check price
ATK RS7 HE vs Sikakeyb Castle CK75: your questions
The CK75 is the more clearly specified gaming choice, with 8000 Hz polling and Rapid Trigger listed. The RS7 HE is also a Hall Effect magnetic keyboard, but its listing does not specify a polling rate.
Yes, Rapid Trigger is listed among the CK75's extra features. Its vendor description also specifies an adjustable travel range of 0.01 mm to 4.0 mm.
The CK75's listed polling rate is 8000 Hz. No polling rate is specified for the ATK RS7 HE.
Yes, the ATK RS7 HE is listed with a screen. The Sikakeyb Castle CK75 is listed without one.
Both keyboards are listed as 75% ANSI with normal ergonomics. Both also have PBT keycaps and RGB.
No. Both keyboards are specified as magnetic-switch-only, and their compatibility rules say standard MX switches will not fit.
The CK75 vendor description names Gateron Magnetic Jade switches. The ATK RS7 HE's switch brand or model is not specified in its vendor description.
No wireless connection is listed for the RS7 HE, which is specified as wired-only. The CK75 is also listed as wired-only.
The CK75 is listed at 805 g, with dimensions of 29 x 129 x 316 mm. It is wired-only, and no comparable weight or dimensions are specified for the RS7 HE.
The RS7 HE has an aluminum case, while the CK75 has an ABS case. Both are listed with PBT keycaps.
The Sikakeyb Castle CK75 is listed with a gasket mount. A mount style is not specified for the ATK RS7 HE.
The ATK RS7 HE lists both a screen and knob support. The CK75 has no screen listed, and knob support is not listed for it.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.










![[In-stock] Dot Works Layer75 Mechanical Keyboard Kit](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0109/9182/9049/files/Fih9COfOEEqA23-f5qkAV-SRXutN.webp?v=1714789968&width=3840&quality=75)
