AULA F75 Max vs M75Screen & Aluminum vs Lightweight & Battery
Choose the F75 Max for its screen and lighter build, or the M75 for its aluminum chassis and massive battery.
KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
4.8 (52)4.8 · 52 reviews
from$70at Epomaker
90-day lowLowest price in 90 days
No reviews
from$99at Mechkeys
Which one should you get?
Get the
AULA F75 Max
Screen & Aluminum
Build quality in the top 25% of 75% boards under $100.
- Includes a customizable TFT screen for GIFs, system stats, and lighting control.
- Features a volume knob and media controls for convenience.
- Well-documented sound-dampening construction with layered foams and a flex-cut PC plate.
- South-facing LEDs. Shine-through legends stay dark, and some sculpted keycaps can clip the LED.
Get the
AULA M75
Lightweight & Battery
Build quality in the bottom 25% of 75% boards under $100.
- Constructed with a CNC-machined 6063 series aluminum alloy chassis.
- Massive 8000mAh battery capacity for extended wireless use.
- Vendor description mentions a five-layered internal padded structure for sound.
Select the AULA F75 Max if you want a feature-rich, portable keyboard with a screen, knob, and detailed modding potential. Opt for the AULA M75 if your priority is a premium aluminum build with exceptional battery life for a stationary, wireless-first setup. The F75 Max generally offers more documented features for the price, while the M75 invests in core materials and battery capacity.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
AULA F75 Max
AULA M75
Battery
4,000 mAh
8,000 mAh
A larger battery means fewer cables during the day
Case material
ABS
Aluminum
Knob
Yes
No
Display
TFT
None
A case display rather than a typing feature
Weight
960 g
1,735 g
Heavier boards stay planted and lighter ones travel
- AULA F75 Max
- AULA M75
- Performance
- 7848
- Build quality
- 7654
- Productivity
- 9150
- Customizability
- 7852
- Portability
- 7985
- Layout size: 75%
- Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
- Hot-swappable
- Mount style: Gasket Mount
- Keycaps: PBT
What will you mostly use it for?
The F75 Max takes the lead for gaming, programming, travel, and modding due to its screen, knob, lighter weight, and well-documented internal construction. The M75 is the better office choice primarily for its exceptional battery life and sturdy aluminum build. For content creation, the choice splits between the F75 Max's interactive features and the M75's premium desk presence.
Pick the AULA F75 Max
- The F75 Max has a specified 1000Hz polling rate for lower latency.
- Its vendor description mentions N-key rollover and anti-ghosting support.
- The lighter weight may be preferable for quick desk adjustments.
AULA F75 Max vs M75 specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
12 of 23 specs differ
AULA F75 Max
AULA M75
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Screw-in stabilizers
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Backlight
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
AULA F75 Max vs M75: your questions
The AULA F75 Max includes a TFT screen. According to its vendor page, this screen can display GIFs, control lighting, and show battery and connectivity status. The AULA M75 does not have a screen.
Yes, the AULA M75 features a case made from CNC-machined 6063 series aluminum alloy. The vendor description notes it has an anodized or electrophoresis finish. The F75 Max uses an ABS plastic case.
The AULA M75 has a larger 8000mAh battery, which should provide significantly longer wireless runtime. The F75 Max has a 4000mAh battery, with its vendor claiming up to 30.5 hours with backlight on.
Yes, both keyboards are listed as hot-swappable. The F75 Max's description specifically states compatibility with 3-pin and 5-pin switches.
The AULA M75 is much heavier at 1735 grams. The AULA F75 Max weighs 960 grams, making it considerably more portable.
Yes, the AULA F75 Max includes a metal volume knob and media controls. The AULA M75, according to its listed features, does not include a knob.
Both the AULA F75 Max and AULA M75 use a gasket mount style. The F75 Max vendor page further specifies a leaf-spring gasket structure and a flex-cut PC plate.
The vendor description for the F75 Max states it comes with factory-lubed LEOBOG Reaper linear switches. Specific force and travel measurements are provided in the listing. Switch information for the M75 is not specified in the provided data.
Yes, both are moddable. The F75 Max is explicitly described as having a layered sound-dampening structure with IXPE and PET pads, foam, and screw-in stabilizers. The M75 listing mentions a five-layered internal padded structure but gives less component detail.
The AULA F75 Max is the better choice for wireless gaming. It has a specified 1000Hz polling rate in wireless mode, while the M75's vendor mentions a 3ms response time but does not specify a polling rate.
The AULA F75 Max listing includes Mac/Win support in its extra features. The AULA M75 vendor description states it has multiple system support but does not explicitly name which ones.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.











