Not sure which keyboard to choose? Try the Keyboard Finder now!

Head to head · Prices checked Oct 21, 2026

AULA F75 Max vs MCHOSE G75 ProScreen vs Aluminum Build

Choose the AULA F75 Max for premium features like a screen and extensive sound dampening, or the MCHOSE G75 Pro for a more affordable entry with an aluminum case.

EPOMAKER X AULA F75 Max

Screen

AULA F75 Max

4.8 · 52 reviews

from$82at Epomaker

Shop nowSee all prices
MCHOSE G75 Pro Tri-mode Gasket Structure Gaming Mechanical Keyboard

Aluminum Build

MCHOSE G75 Pro

from$41at Mchose

90-day low

Shop nowSee all prices

Quick verdict

Which one should you get?

Get the

AULA F75 Max

Screen

If you want

  • Includes a customizable TFT screen for GIFs, lighting control, and system information.
  • Features a volume knob and media controls for convenience.
  • Detailed sound-dampening with IXPE pad, PET pad, layered foams, and screw-in stabilizers.

And can live with

  • Uses an ABS plastic case, while the competitor offers aluminum.
  • At 960 grams, it is a relatively heavy keyboard.
  • Priced higher than the MCHOSE G75 Pro.

Get the

MCHOSE G75 Pro

Aluminum Build

If you want

  • Features an aluminum case, which often provides a more premium feel and acoustics.
  • Offers a wide selection of color and switch options directly from the vendor.
  • Includes a dust cover in the package for protection.

And can live with

  • Lacks a screen, volume knob, or dedicated media controls.
  • Does not list a polling rate, N-key rollover, or specific battery capacity.
  • Vendor description is less detailed on specific sound-dampening layers and stabilizer types.

Bottom line

Your budget and need for premium features dictate the choice here. If you value a smart screen, a volume knob, extensive sound tuning, and confirmed high-performance specs for gaming, the AULA F75 Max is worth the extra investment. If your priority is securing a solid wireless mechanical keyboard with an aluminum build at a very competitive price, and you can forgo the screen and knob, the MCHOSE G75 Pro is an excellent value pick.

What actually differs

The differences that matter

Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.

AULA F75 Max

MCHOSE G75 Pro

  • Case material

    ABS

    Aluminum

  • Knob

    Yes

    No

  • Display

    TFT

    None

  • Sound dampening

    Yes

    No

  • Plate material

    Plastic

    Polycarbonate

KeebFinder scores

How we score
  • AULA F75 Max
  • MCHOSE G75 Pro
Performance
79
64
Build quality
76
74
Productivity
91
76
Customizability
78
68
Portability
80
81

What they share

  • Layout size: 75%
  • Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
  • Hot-swappable
  • Switch options: Linear
  • Mount style: Gasket Mount
  • Keycaps: PBT
See every spec side by side

Best for

What will you mostly use it for?

The AULA F75 Max is the more capable keyboard across most professional and enthusiast use cases, winning in gaming, office, programming, modding, and content creation due to its superior feature set. Its screen, knob, detailed sound engineering, and software customization give it an edge for productivity and personalization. The MCHOSE G75 Pro's primary advantage is for travel, thanks to its slightly smaller size and included dust cover, and it serves as a more budget-conscious option where premium features are less critical.

For gaming

Pick the AULA F75 Max

  • The AULA F75 Max specifies a 1000Hz polling rate for wireless and wired modes, which the MCHOSE G75 Pro listing does not mention.
  • It includes N-key rollover for anti-ghosting, a feature not explicitly listed for the G75 Pro.
  • The vendor description for the F75 Max highlights its performance for gaming across all connection modes.

From real owners

What owners say

Ratings and quotes collected from verified store reviews, including the critical ones.

AULA F75 Max

4.8

52 owner reviews

Praise
“Great sound, great control wheel, and overall amazing quality for the price. It even costs less than my older keyboard and performs better. Truly a great keyboard!”
Nadav S.Verified buyer· via Epomaker
Critique
“U gave me a pink cable as a compensation even tho I am a boy”
MOHAMMED I.Verified buyer· via Epomaker

MCHOSE G75 Pro

No owner reviews collected yet.

Full specs

AULA F75 Max vs MCHOSE G75 Pro specs

Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.

8 of 23 specs differ

AULA F75 Max

MCHOSE G75 Pro

Typing & switches

Switch options

Linear
Linear

Hot-swappable

Yes
Yes

Mount style

Gasket Mount
Gasket Mount

Sound dampening

Yes
No

Screw-in stabilizers

Yes
No

Layout

Layout size

75%
75%

Layout standard

ANSI
ANSI

Ergonomics

Standard
Standard

Knob

Yes
No

Display

TFT
None

Connectivity & battery

Connection

Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired

Max polling rate

1,000 Hz
—

Battery

4,000 mAh
—

USB-C

Yes
Yes

Build & materials

Case material

ABS
Aluminum

Plate material

Plastic
Polycarbonate

Keycaps

PBT
PBT

Weight

960 g
—

Dimensions

44 x 328 x 143 mm
42 x 139 x 322 mm

Backlight

RGB, south-facing
RGB, south-facing

Firmware & software

N-key rollover

Yes
No

Mac & Windows

Yes
Yes

Extras

Released

2024
2024

Where to buy

Compare prices

Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.

Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.

AULA F75 Max3 stores
  • EpomakerUS

    In stock
    $82Visit
  • AmazonGlobal

    Check price
    Visit
  • WhatGeekCN

    Out of stock
    $79Visit
  • MchoseUS

    In stock
    $41Visit
  • AmazonGlobal

    Check price
    Visit
  • WhatGeekCN

    Out of stock
    $109Visit

Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

FAQ

AULA F75 Max vs MCHOSE G75 Pro: your questions

The AULA F75 Max has more explicitly detailed sound-dampening according to its vendor page. It lists an IXPE pad, PET pad, layered foams, and screw-in stabilizers. The MCHOSE G75 Pro mentions plate foam, IXPE foam, PET foam, Poron foam, and silicone bottom foam, but does not specify stabilizer type.

No, the MCHOSE G75 Pro does not have a volume knob or a screen. The AULA F75 Max includes both a metal volume knob and a TFT screen.

The AULA F75 Max specifies a 1000Hz polling rate in both its wireless and wired modes. The MCHOSE G75 Pro product listing does not state a polling rate.

Yes, both the AULA F75 Max and the MCHOSE G75 Pro are listed as hot-swappable. The AULA F75 Max vendor page confirms compatibility with 3-pin and 5-pin switches.

The MCHOSE G75 Pro has an aluminum case. The AULA F75 Max uses an ABS plastic case.

According to its specifications, the AULA F75 Max has a 4000mAh battery. The vendor claims up to 30.5 hours of use with the backlight on, and up to 80 hours with it off.

Yes, the MCHOSE G75 Pro package includes a dust cover, as listed in its specifications. The AULA F75 Max package contents do not list a dust cover.

The AULA F75 Max vendor description states it supports key remapping and macro editing via software. The MCHOSE G75 Pro description does not explicitly mention key remapping features.

The MCHOSE G75 Pro has slightly smaller dimensions and its weight is not specified, while the AULA F75 Max weighs 960g. The G75 Pro also includes a dust cover, making it the more travel-friendly option on paper.

Yes, both keyboards list Mac and Windows support in their extra features. The MCHOSE G75 Pro vendor page also explicitly mentions Linux compatibility.

The AULA F75 Max comes with factory-lubed LEOBOG Reaper linear switches. The MCHOSE G75 Pro offers a choice between Cream Shaft, Cabbage Tofu V2, and Matcha Latte V2 linear switches.

Yes, both keyboards feature south-facing RGB backlighting, which helps prevent interference with Cherry-profile keycaps.

Still torn?

Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.