Not sure which keyboard to choose? Try the Keyboard Finder now!

Head to head · Prices checked Nov 7, 2026

AULA F75 Max vs Monka K75TFT Screen vs Larger Battery Choice

Choose the AULA F75 Max for its smart TFT screen and detailed acoustic tuning, or the Monka K75 for its larger battery and slightly lower cost.

KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

TFT Screen

AULA F75 Max

EPOMAKER X AULA F75 Max

4.8 (52)

$70at Epomaker

90-day low

Quick verdict

Which one should you get?

Get the

AULA F75 Max

TFT Screen

Build quality in the top 25% of 75% boards under $100.

If you want

  • Features a customizable TFT screen for GIFs, system info, and lighting control.
  • Vendor specifies a 1000Hz polling rate and N-Key Rollover for gaming performance.
  • Includes detailed sound dampening with a flex-cut PC plate, IXPE pad, and PET pad.

Rules this board out

  • South-facing LEDs. Shine-through legends stay dark, and some sculpted keycaps can clip the LED.

Get the

Monka K75

Larger Battery Choice

Build quality in the bottom 20% of 75% boards under $100.

If you want

  • Larger 5000mAh battery for longer wireless use.
  • Lighter weight of 860g.
  • Offers a choice between tactile and linear switches.

Bottom line

If a smart display, detailed acoustic engineering, and confirmed high-performance specs are your priority, the AULA F75 Max is the clear choice despite its higher weight. Opt for the Monka K75 if you prioritize maximum battery life, a lighter build, and the option for tactile switches, and can forgo the screen and some spec certainty. Both represent strong value in the budget 75% category.

What actually differs

The differences that matter

Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.

AULA F75 Max

Monka K75

  • Battery

    4,000 mAh

    5,000 mAh

    A larger battery means fewer cables during the day

  • Case material

    ABS

    Plastic

  • Switch options

    Linear

    Linear, Tactile

  • Display

    TFT

    None

    A case display rather than a typing feature

  • Weight

    960 g

    860 g

    Heavier boards stay planted and lighter ones travel

KeebFinder scores

How we score
  • AULA F75 Max
  • Monka K75
Performance
78
50
Build quality
76
50
Productivity
91
82
Customizability
78
66
Portability
79
79

What they share

  • Layout size: 75%
  • Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
  • Hot-swappable
  • Mount style: Gasket Mount
  • Knob
  • Sound dampening
See every spec side by side

Best for

What will you mostly use it for?

The AULA F75 Max takes the lead for gaming, programming, modding, and content creation, primarily due to its TFT screen, specified performance features, and detailed acoustic construction. The Monka K75 is a better pick for travel thanks to its lighter weight and larger battery capacity. For general office use, both keyboards are equally capable with their shared core features.

For gaming

Pick the AULA F75 Max

  • The AULA F75 Max lists a 1000Hz polling rate, which the Monka K75 vendor description does not specify.
  • AULA's product listing mentions N-Key Rollover for anti-ghosting, a detail not confirmed for the Monka K75.
  • The TFT screen on the AULA can display system info and GIFs, adding a customizable visual element.

Full specs

AULA F75 Max vs Monka K75 specs

Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.

9 of 23 specs differ

AULA F75 Max

Monka K75

Typing & switches

Switch options

Linear
Linear, Tactile

Hot-swappable

Yes
Yes

Mount style

Gasket Mount
Gasket Mount

Sound dampening

Yes
Yes

Screw-in stabilizers

Yes
No

Layout

Layout size

75%
75%

Layout standard

ANSI
ANSI

Ergonomics

Standard
Standard

Knob

Yes
Yes

Display

TFT
None

Connectivity & battery

Connection

Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired

Max polling rate

1,000 Hz
—

Battery

4,000 mAh
5,000 mAhBetter

USB-C

Yes
Yes

Build & materials

Case material

ABS
Plastic

Plate material

Plastic
—

Keycaps

PBT
PBT

Weight

960 g
860 g

Dimensions

44 x 328 x 143 mm
44 x 143 x 327 mm

Backlight

RGB, south-facing
RGB

Firmware & software

N-key rollover

Yes
No

Mac & Windows

Yes
Yes

Extras

Released

2024
2024

Where to buy

Compare prices

Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.

Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.

AULA F75 Max3 stores
Monka K753 stores

FAQ

AULA F75 Max vs Monka K75: your questions

The Monka K75 has a larger 5000mAh battery compared to the AULA F75 Max's 4000mAh. The Monka vendor claims up to 15 days of use with the backlight off. The AULA vendor claims 30.5 hours with backlight on and 80 hours with it off.

The polling rate is not specified in the provided Monka K75 vendor description or metadata. The AULA F75 Max explicitly lists a 1000Hz polling rate for both wireless and wired modes.

Yes, both the AULA F75 Max and Monka K75 feature hot-swappable sockets. The AULA listing confirms compatibility with 3-pin and 5-pin switches. The Monka K75 is available with either tactile or linear switch options.

According to the vendor, the AULA F75 Max's TFT screen is customizable. It can display GIFs, control lighting, show battery level and connectivity status, and function as a system indicator. It requires software for full image customization.

The AULA F75 Max vendor specifically highlights ergonomic features including a 2cm low front height and a two-stage adjustable kickstand. The Monka K75 description mentions an ergonomic shape but does not provide the same level of detail regarding front height or adjustability.

Yes, both the AULA F75 Max and Monka K75 list Mac and Windows support in their metadata.

The AULA F75 Max uses a layered system including an IXPE pad, PET pad, and various foams. The Monka K75 vendor mentions a five-layered internal padding system with an IXPE underswitch pad, Poron sandwich cotton pad, and silicone bottom pads.

Both keyboards use PBT keycaps according to the metadata. The Monka K75 vendor further specifies they are 'dual-tone injection-molded PBT keycaps.' The AULA F75 Max vendor does not specify the molding technique.

The AULA F75 Max listing includes a keycap and switch puller in its package contents. The listed contents for the Monka K75 do not mention any pullers, only the keyboard, receiver, cable, and manual.

The AULA F75 Max explicitly has south-facing RGB LEDs. The Monka K75 metadata confirms RGB lighting but does not specify the LED orientation.

The AULA F75 Max vendor description states it supports key remapping and macro editing via software. The Monka K75 vendor mentions custom driver integration for macro key adjustment, suggesting similar functionality.

Still torn?

Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.