Which one should you get?
Get the
AULA F75 Max
Sound dampening
- 1000Hz polling rate is specified for wired and 2.4GHz modes.
- Vendor describes foam, silicone, IXPE, and PET sound-dampening layers.
- 4000mAh battery, Bluetooth, 2.4GHz, and wired connectivity.
- Its 4000mAh battery is half the Yunzii’s listed 8000mAh capacity.
- QMK and VIA support are not identified for this model in its product listing.
- The metadata lists a plastic plate, and the case is ABS.
Get the
Yunzii B75 Pro Max
Battery
- 8000mAh battery and Bluetooth, 2.4GHz, and wired connectivity.
- Explicit QMK and VIA support, with key remapping, macros, and profiles described by the vendor.
- Hot-swappable 3-pin and 5-pin switches, NKRO, and a knob.
- The listing does not specify a polling rate, so its input rate cannot be compared directly with the AULA’s stated 1000Hz wired and 2.4GHz rate.
- No plate material is identified in the product metadata or vendor specifications.
- Its 993g listed weight is slightly higher than the AULA’s 960g.
Choose the Yunzii B75 Pro Max if a larger battery and explicit QMK/VIA customization matter most. Choose the AULA F75 Max if you want a specified 1000Hz rate in wired and 2.4GHz modes and its detailed sound-dampening setup. Both provide a 75% layout, tri-mode connectivity, hot-swap support, a knob, and a TFT screen.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
AULA F75 Max
Yunzii B75 Pro Max
Battery
4,000 mAh
8,000 mAh
Weight
960 g
993 g
QMK
No
Yes
VIA
No
Yes
Sound dampening
Yes
No
- AULA F75 Max
- Yunzii B75 Pro Max
- Performance
- 7983
- Build quality
- 7680
- Productivity
- 9173
- Customizability
- 7888
- Portability
- 8090
- Layout size: 75%
- Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
- Hot-swappable
- Switch options: Linear
- Mount style: Gasket Mount
- Knob
What will you mostly use it for?
The AULA has the clearer advantage for buyers who value a specified wired and 2.4GHz polling rate or want its documented multi-layer sound treatment. The Yunzii is the stronger fit for programming and customization, with QMK/VIA and profile support called out by its vendor. Its larger battery also gives it the edge for wireless use away from a desk, although runtime figures are not supplied for either keyboard. Both remain compact, hot-swappable options with the same broad connection modes.
Pick the AULA F75 Max
- The AULA listing specifies a 1000Hz polling rate in wired and 2.4GHz modes.
- Both keyboards have linear switches, NKRO, and 2.4GHz connectivity.
What owners say
Ratings and quotes collected from verified store reviews, including the critical ones.
AULA F75 Max
52 owner reviews
“Great sound, great control wheel, and overall amazing quality for the price. It even costs less than my older keyboard and performs better. Truly a great keyboard!”
“U gave me a pink cable as a compensation even tho I am a boy”
Yunzii B75 Pro Max
No owner reviews collected yet.
AULA F75 Max vs Yunzii B75 Pro Max specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
9 of 25 specs differ
AULA F75 Max
Yunzii B75 Pro Max
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Screw-in stabilizers
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Backlight
QMK
VIA
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
AULA F75 Max vs Yunzii B75 Pro Max: your questions
The Yunzii has an 8000mAh battery and explicitly lists QMK/VIA support. The AULA lists a 4000mAh battery and describes foam, silicone, IXPE, and PET sound-dampening layers.
The Yunzii B75 Pro Max has an 8000mAh battery, while the AULA F75 Max has a 4000mAh battery. These capacities do not establish exact runtime, and runtime figures are not specified for both models here.
Yes, the Yunzii product description identifies QMK/VIA customization. It also describes key remapping, macros, RGB adjustment, knob customization, and multiple profiles.
The AULA vendor specifies 1000Hz polling in wired and 2.4GHz modes. The Yunzii listing does not provide a polling-rate figure for comparison.
Yes, both are listed as hot-swappable. The AULA vendor specifies 3-pin and 5-pin switches, and the Yunzii vendor also identifies support for both types.
Both list Bluetooth, 2.4GHz wireless, and wired connectivity. Both also have a USB-C connection listed.
The AULA F75 Max listing names foam, silicone, IXPE, and PET layers, and its vendor details a multi-layer dampening construction. The Yunzii vendor describes a five-layer cushioning system but does not identify those layers by the same material details.
Yes, both product listings identify a TFT screen and a knob. AULA’s vendor says its screen displays time, battery, and connection status, while Yunzii describes status indicators, GIFs, and photos.
The AULA F75 Max is listed at 960g, and the Yunzii B75 Pro Max at 993g. Both have a 75% layout, though the Yunzii’s listed dimensions are slightly larger.
The Yunzii specifications identify double-shot PBT Cherry-profile keycaps. The AULA metadata lists PBT keycaps, and its vendor also describes them as Cherry profile.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.












