AULA F99 Pro vs S75 Pro96% Layout vs 75% with LCD Screen
Choose the F99 Pro for a full number pad and longer battery life, or the S75 Pro for a more compact layout with a customizable LCD screen.
KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Which one should you get?
Get the
AULA F99 Pro
96% Layout
Build quality in the top 50% of 96% boards under $100.
- Includes a full number pad in a 96% layout for data entry and shortcuts.
- Massive 8000mAh battery for extended wireless use.
- Features south-facing RGB LEDs for broader keycap compatibility.
- South-facing LEDs. Shine-through legends stay dark, and some sculpted keycaps can clip the LED.
- Compact full-size layout. The numpad is present, the gaps of a full-size board are not.
Get the
AULA S75 Pro
75% with LCD Screen
Build quality in the top 20% of 75% boards under $100.
- Compact 75% layout with a customizable 1.14-inch LCD screen.
- Specifies a 4000 Hz polling rate for potentially lower latency.
- Comes with PBT keycaps and screw-in stabilizers.
- No numpad.
Your primary need dictates the choice. If you require a number pad for work or prioritize the longest possible battery life, the AULA F99 Pro is the clear option. If you want a more portable keyboard with a unique LCD screen, higher polling rate for gaming, and better stock modding foundations like PBT keycaps and screw-in stabilizers, the AULA S75 Pro is the better fit. Both offer excellent value with tri-mode connectivity and gasket-mounted typing feels.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
AULA F99 Pro
AULA S75 Pro
Layout size
96%
75%
Battery
8,000 mAh
4,000 mAh
A larger battery means fewer cables during the day
Display
None
LCD
A case display rather than a typing feature
Weight
1,023 g
1,000 g
Heavier boards stay planted and lighter ones travel
Screw-in stabilizers
No
Yes
Easier to tune than the plate-mount stabs you get prebuilt
- AULA F99 Pro
- AULA S75 Pro
- Performance
- 6786
- Build quality
- 6377
- Productivity
- 8492
- Customizability
- 6780
- Portability
- 6381
- Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
- Hot-swappable
- Switch options: Linear
- Mount style: Gasket Mount
- Knob
- Sound dampening
What will you mostly use it for?
The S75 Pro takes the lead for gaming and travel due to its higher polling rate and compact form. The F99 Pro is the stronger choice for office work and content creation where a number pad and extended battery life are critical. For programming and modding, the decision is closer, hinging on a preference for key count versus premium modding features like screw-in stabilizers.
Pick the AULA S75 Pro
- The S75 Pro lists a 4000 Hz polling rate, which the F99 Pro's specifications do not mention.
- Its 75% layout frees up more desk space for mouse movement.
- The product listing mentions N-Key Rollover for accurate simultaneous key presses.
AULA F99 Pro vs S75 Pro specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
9 of 23 specs differ
AULA F99 Pro
AULA S75 Pro
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Screw-in stabilizers
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Backlight
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
AULA F99 Pro vs S75 Pro: your questions
The AULA F99 Pro has a significantly larger 8000mAh battery, while the S75 Pro has a 4000mAh battery. This gives the F99 Pro a clear advantage for extended wireless use between charges.
No, the S75 Pro uses a 75% layout, which eliminates the number pad, function row, and navigation cluster to save space. The F99 Pro uses a 96% layout that retains the number pad.
The AULA S75 Pro product specifications list a polling rate of 4000 Hz. The polling rate for the AULA F99 Pro is not specified in the provided metadata or vendor description.
Both keyboards are designed for a pleasant sound profile. The F99 Pro vendor mentions five layers of sound-dampening materials including sandwich foam, IXPE pad, PET film, bottom foam, and a silicone case pad. The S75 Pro listing also references five layers of foam and an extended silicone pad for a 'creamy' sound.
Yes, both the AULA F99 Pro and S75 Pro feature hot-swappable PCBs, allowing you to change switches without soldering. The S75 Pro vendor notes compatibility with both 3-pin and 5-pin switches.
The AULA S75 Pro uses PBT keycaps according to its metadata. The AULA F99 Pro's metadata does not specify the keycap material, though its vendor description lists the keycap profile as Cherry.
Yes, both the AULA F99 Pro and S75 Pro list Mac and Windows support in their extra features. The S75 Pro vendor description also mentions support for iOS and Android systems.
The AULA S75 Pro is more portable due to its smaller 75% layout, measuring 333mm in width compared to the F99 Pro's 390mm. The S75 Pro is also slightly lighter at 1000g versus 1023g.
The S75 Pro includes a 1.14-inch LCD screen that, according to the vendor, can display battery status, date, time, operating system, GIF animations, volume, and backlight effects. It is customizable via software.
The vendor description for the AULA S75 Pro states it includes pre-lubed stabilizers. There is no mention of pre-lubed stabilizers in the F99 Pro's provided information.
The AULA F99 Pro specifically lists 'RGB South-face' in its features, indicating south-facing LEDs. The S75 Pro's metadata confirms RGB but does not specify the LED orientation.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.










