Which one should you get?
Get the
Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro
- Includes four spare switches and a keycap puller in the box.
- Vendor description lists five specific sound-absorbing pads: PO foam, IXPE switch foam, PET pad, bottom socket foam, and silicone bottom pad.
- Software allows for macro creation and GIF customization for the TFT screen.
- Heavier at 1190g, which may affect portability.
- Does not list a specific polling rate, battery capacity, or silent switch option in its specifications.
- Uses a plastic case and OEM profile keycaps, while the EA75 Max uses a polycarbonate plate and Cherry profile keycaps.
Get the
AULA EA75 Max
N-key rollover
- Specifies a large 5000mAh battery capacity for extended wireless use.
- Lists a 1000Hz polling rate for wired/2.4GHz modes and N-Key Rollover.
- Offers a choice of linear or silent linear switches from the factory.
- Priced higher than the Redragon K724 Pro.
- Uses an ABS plastic case, which may be less premium than other materials.
- Stabilizers are plate-mounted and not compatible with screw-in types, limiting some mods.
For most users, the Epomaker EA75 Max is the better investment due to its detailed performance specifications, larger battery, and silent switch option. Choose the Redragon K724 Pro if your primary goal is to access the core features of a screen-and-knob 75% keyboard at a more affordable price, and you can accept less clarity on certain technical specs.
The differences that matter
Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.
Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro
AULA EA75 Max
Case material
Plastic
ABS
Switch options
Linear
Linear, Silent
Weight
1,190 g
958.5 g
Backlight
RGB
RGB, south-facing
N-key rollover
No
Yes
- Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro
- AULA EA75 Max
- Performance
- 6679
- Build quality
- 6969
- Productivity
- 7083
- Customizability
- 6673
- Portability
- 7480
- Layout size: 75%
- Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
- Hot-swappable
- Mount style: Gasket Mount
- Knob
- Display: TFT
What will you mostly use it for?
The Epomaker EA75 Max is the more versatile choice, winning in five of six categories. Its advantages in explicit gaming performance specs, office-friendly silent switches, and a larger battery for portability give it a broad appeal. The two keyboards tie only in modding potential, as both share core customizable features like hot-swap sockets and gasket mounts. The Redragon K724 Pro remains a contender primarily for its lower price point.
Pick the AULA EA75 Max
- The EA75 Max lists a 1000Hz polling rate for wired and 2.4GHz modes, which the K724 Pro's specifications do not mention.
- Epomaker explicitly states N-Key Rollover for simultaneous key presses, a detail not specified for the Redragon.
- The EA75 Max's south-facing RGB LEDs are less likely to interfere with Cherry-profile keycaps.
What owners say
Ratings and quotes collected from verified store reviews, including the critical ones.
Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro
No owner reviews collected yet.
AULA EA75 Max
16 owner reviews
“The only bad thing is that the software is pretty hard to found, I don’t even know if it’s out there actually, anyways the product fantastic, the switches are smooth and lubed and the quality of the product is excellent”
“Good switches, nice keycaps. Shitty outsated driver. Some rgb doesn’t change even when using its own setting, doesn’t work with signalRGB. Sometimes when I turn on my pc the keyboard glitches and i have to switch to and from wireless mode for it to work…”
Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro vs AULA EA75 Max specs
Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.
8 of 23 specs differ
Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro
AULA EA75 Max
Switch options
Hot-swappable
Mount style
Sound dampening
Layout size
Layout standard
Ergonomics
Knob
Display
Connection
Max polling rate
Battery
USB-C
Case material
Plate material
Keycaps
Weight
Dimensions
Typing angle
Backlight
N-key rollover
Mac & Windows
Released
Compare prices
Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.
Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.
Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.
Redragon Behemoth K724 Pro vs AULA EA75 Max: your questions
The Epomaker EA75 Max has a specified 5000mAh battery. The Redragon K724 Pro's product listing does not state a battery capacity, making direct comparison impossible. Based on available data, the EA75 Max likely offers longer wireless runtime.
Yes, both keyboards are hot-swappable. Their manufacturer descriptions confirm they support both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches. Each includes a switch puller tool in the box for easy switch replacement.
The Epomaker EA75 Max listing explicitly includes Mac/Win support and states its onboard memory saves settings for use across devices. The Redragon K724 Pro description does not mention Mac compatibility, so functionality may be limited to basic key input over USB.
The Epomaker EA75 Max is available with different switch options. According to its technical specifications, these include linear switches like the LEOBOG Reaper, and a silent linear option called the Cotton Candy switch.
Both use a gasket mount and multiple foam layers. The Redragon K724 Pro lists five pads: PO foam, IXPE switch foam, PET sound pad, bottom socket foam, and a silicone bottom pad. The EA75 Max also lists five layers: a Sandwich Pad, Switch Pad, Sound-Enhancement pad, Bottom Foam, and Bottom Pad.
The Epomaker EA75 Max is the better choice for quiet offices because it offers a factory silent linear switch option (Cotton Candy). The Redragon K724 Pro is only listed with standard linear switches, which are typically louder.
Yes, both keyboards allow screen customization. The Redragon K724 Pro's software supports designing new modes and effects, including GIFs. The Epomaker EA75 Max description also states you can enjoy your favorite GIFs on its screen.
The Epomaker EA75 Max has a 1000Hz polling rate when connected via the USB Type-C cable or the 2.4GHz wireless dongle. Its Bluetooth 5.0 mode operates at a 125Hz polling rate.
According to Redragon, the K724 Pro package includes the keyboard, a detachable USB-C cable, a nano receiver, a keycap and switch puller, four spare switches, a sticker, and a user manual.
The Epomaker EA75 Max has a 2-stage adjustable kickstand, offering a 5 or 6-degree typing angle. The Redragon K724 Pro listing states it is 'height adjustable,' but does not specify a kickstand or degrees of angle.
Only the Epomaker EA75 Max is specified as having south-facing RGB LEDs. This design prevents interference with Cherry-profile keycaps and can provide better light diffusion. The Redragon K724 Pro's RGB orientation is not specified.
Not sold on either?
Still torn?
Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.












