Not sure which keyboard to choose? Try the Keyboard Finder now!

Head to head · Prices checked Oct 21, 2026

Leobog Hi75C Pro vs Monka A75 Max

Choose the Monka A75 Max for deep firmware customization and wireless flexibility, or the Leobog Hi75C Pro for a more affordable, proven wired option.

Quick verdict

Which one should you get?

Get the

Leobog Hi75C Pro

If you want

  • Vendor description highlights a 'top-tier gaming chip' with customizable delay settings.
  • Lighter weight at 1230g compared to the Monka's 1696g.
  • Established user base with a 4.7/5 review score from 66 reviews.

And can live with

  • Wired-only connectivity according to the core metadata, lacking wireless options.
  • Keycap material is not specified in the provided details, potentially lower quality than PBT.
  • Lacks the explicit QMK/VIA programmability and screw-in stabilizers of the Monka.

Get the

Monka A75 Max

QMK

If you want

  • Offers tri-mode connectivity: Bluetooth, 2.4GHz, and Wired.
  • Native support for QMK and VIA firmware for extensive customization.
  • Comes with PBT keycaps for better durability and texture.

And can live with

  • Significantly heavier at 1696g, which reduces portability.
  • No user reviews are available to confirm real-world performance or quality.
  • Currently listed as sold out, indicating potential availability issues.

Bottom line

Your primary need dictates the choice. If wireless freedom, deep key remapping with QMK/VIA, and premium build details like PBT keycaps and screw-in stabilizers are critical, the Monka A75 Max is the clear candidate, assuming you can find it in stock. If you prioritize a proven, lower-cost wired keyboard with gaming-oriented features and a lighter build, the readily available Leobog Hi75C Pro is a strong alternative.

What actually differs

The differences that matter

Skip the 40-row spec sheet. These are the specs that change how each board feels, sounds, and fits your desk.

Leobog Hi75C Pro

Monka A75 Max

  • Switch options

    Linear

    Clicky

  • Weight

    1,230 g

    1,696 g

  • QMK

    No

    Yes

  • VIA

    No

    Yes

  • Screw-in stabilizers

    No

    Yes

KeebFinder scores

How we score
  • Leobog Hi75C Pro
  • Monka A75 Max
Performance
78
57
Build quality
76
83
Productivity
82
90
Customizability
77
92
Portability
79
74

What they share

  • Layout size: 75%
  • Connection: Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
  • Hot-swappable
  • Battery: 4,000 mAh
  • Case material: Aluminum
  • Mount style: Gasket Mount
See every spec side by side

Best for

What will you mostly use it for?

The Monka A75 Max is the more versatile choice, winning in office, programming, travel, and modding scenarios due to its wireless connectivity, PBT keycaps, and advanced QMK/VIA firmware. The Leobog Hi75C Pro takes the lead for gaming, with vendor claims of a gaming-optimized chip and mode-switching knob. For content creation, the shared features of a knob and RGB make it a tie, leaving the decision to secondary preferences.

For gaming

Pick the Leobog Hi75C Pro

  • The Leobog vendor description mentions a 'top-tier gaming chip' and customizable delay settings for responsive gameplay.
  • Its lighter weight of 1230g may be preferable for quick desk adjustments.
  • The vendor page highlights a knob for switching to a dedicated gaming mode with dynamic RGB.

Full specs

Leobog Hi75C Pro vs Monka A75 Max specs

Every tracked spec, side by side. Rows marked with a dot differ between the boards.

12 of 24 specs differ

Leobog Hi75C Pro

Monka A75 Max

Typing & switches

Switch options

Linear
Clicky

Hot-swappable

Yes
Yes

Mount style

Gasket Mount
Gasket Mount

Sound dampening

Yes
Yes

Screw-in stabilizers

No
Yes

Layout

Layout size

75%
75%

Layout standard

ANSI
ANSI

Ergonomics

Standard
Standard

Knob

Yes
Yes

Display

None
None

Media keys

No
Yes

Connectivity & battery

Connection

Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired
Bluetooth, 2.4 GHz, Wired

Battery

4,000 mAh
4,000 mAh

USB-C

Yes
No

Build & materials

Case material

Aluminum
Aluminum

Keycaps

—
PBT

Weight

1,230 g
1,696 g

Dimensions

45 x 135 x 330 mm
46 x 137 x 327 mm

Backlight

RGB, south-facing
RGB

Firmware & software

QMK

No
Yes

VIA

No
Yes

N-key rollover

Yes
No

Mac & Windows

Yes
No

Extras

Released

2023
2024

Where to buy

Compare prices

Live prices from the stores we track, cheapest in-stock offer first.

Lowest price across stores, Amazon excluded.

  • ktechsSG

    In stock
    $65Visit
  • AmazonGlobal

    Check price
    Visit
  • WhatGeekCN

    Out of stock
    $69Visit
  • AmazonGlobal

    Check price
    ~$89Visit
  • MechkeysCN

    Out of stock
    $89Visit

Prices in USD are converted to your currency and can change at any time. KeebFinder may earn a commission when you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

FAQ

Leobog Hi75C Pro vs Monka A75 Max: your questions

No. According to the core specifications, the Leobog Hi75C Pro is a wired-only keyboard. The vendor description mentions a 'tri-mode' Pro version, but the compared model's metadata confirms wired connectivity.

The product listing does not explicitly state operating system compatibility. However, keyboards with standard USB or Bluetooth connectivity typically work with both, though specific function key mappings may vary.

This depends on switch preference and build. The Monka A75 Max comes with clicky switches and features a five-layered internal padding for sound dampening. The Leobog Hi75C Pro uses linear switches and a gasket mount with PORON gaskets to minimize cavity sound. Try switch testers to decide between linear and clicky feels.

Yes, but the method differs. The Monka A75 Max natively supports QMK and VIA, allowing for deep, graphical key remapping and macro programming. The Leobog's capabilities for key remapping are not detailed in the provided information.

The Monka A75 Max is listed with OEM height PBT keycaps. The Leobog Hi75C Pro's keycap material is not specified in the provided metadata or description.

The Monka A75 Max specifically includes screw-in stabilizers, which are easily removed for modding like lubing or swapping. The type of stabilizers on the Leobog Hi75C Pro is not stated.

The Monka A75 Max comes with clicky switches, which are inherently louder than linear switches. However, its vendor description emphasizes a five-layered internal padding to provide 'soft acoustics.' The Leobog uses linear switches and sound-dampening gaskets for a quieter experience.

Yes, both the Leobog Hi75C Pro and Monka A75 Max include a knob. The Leobog's vendor description notes its knob controls volume, lighting, and switches between work/gaming modes.

Both use aluminum cases. The Monka A75 Max vendor specifies a CNC-machined 6063 series aluminum alloy chassis. The Leobog Hi75C Pro vendor describes a 'top-tier aluminum alloy' with an 'exquisite spray process.' Both should offer a premium feel over plastic.

Yes, both keyboards feature hot-swappable sockets, allowing you to easily install compatible mechanical switches without soldering.

Both feature RGB backlighting. The Leobog Hi75C Pro specifies south-facing RGB LEDs, which can prevent interference with certain keycap profiles. The Monka A75 Max listing mentions '16 Million Color RGB Backlight' but does not specify LED orientation.

Yes, significantly. The Monka A75 Max weighs 1696 grams, while the Leobog Hi75C Pro weighs 1230 grams. The Monka's extra weight is likely due to its more complex internal padding and build.

Still torn?

Answer a few quick questions and the keyboard finder ranks 2,000+ boards by how you will actually use yours.